



ज्ञानपुर, संत रविदास नगर, भदोही.

website : www.kngpgc.in

чять: 1739/2022-23

दिनांक: 03-03.2023

Dr. P.N. Dongre (Principal)

0

Inni

<u>Notice</u>

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of College for Session 2023-24 &2024-25. The IQAC consists of following members:

email: kngpggyn@gmail.com

Head of the institution	· .	
Dr. P.N.Dongre	Chairperson	
Coordinator IQAC		
Dr. Mahendra Tripathi	Deptt. of Economics	
Co-Coordinator IQAC		
Dr. Priyanka Srivastava	Deptt. of Physics	
College Faculty Members:		
Dr. J.P. Sharma	Deptt. of B.Ed.	
Dr. Abhimanyu Yadav	Deptt. of Chemistry	
Dr. Chandrabhan yadav	Deptt. of Med. & Modern	
Dr. Pratik Upadhyay	Deptt. of B.Ed.	
Dr. Vishnu Kant Tripathi	Deptt. of Sanskrit	
Dr. Atishayendra Kaushal	Deptt. of Commerce	
Mr. Mohd. Azaharuddin Ansari	Deptt. of Political Science	
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Maurya	Deptt. of Mathematics	
Dr. Nidhi khanna	Deptt. Of Commerce	
Dr. Shefali Singh	Deptt. of Botany	
Member from the management: NA		
Administrative Officer		
Mr. Raj Kumar Malviya	Office Superintendent	
Local Society Representative		
Mr. Irshad Khan, Gyanpur		
Alumni Representative		
Dr. K.A. Siddiqui, Gyanpur		
Student Representative		
Mc Brakriti Singh (M Sc. I Sem.) Department of Botany		
Ms Shweta Unadhyay (M.A. I Sem.) Department of Economics		
Mr. Showyat Vaday (M Com I Sem.) Department of Commerce		
Mr. Shriganesh Shukla (B.Ed. I Sem.) Department of Teacher's Education(B.Ed.)		
Employer Depresentative		
Dr. Jai Singh, Assistant Director, Directorate Higher Education, UP		
Industry Representative		
Dr. V.K.Tripathi, Bhadohi		
Stakeholder Representative	er	
Dr. Bhartendu Dwivedi, Gyanpur		(
DI, Dianonda Diniteri, 17 1		
		-