

K. N. Government P. G. College, Gyanpur, Bhadohi-221304, U.P.

(Accredited B Grade by NAAC)

Affiliating University: Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidhyapeeth, Varanasi

Email:principalknpg1951@gmail.com website: www.kngpgc.ac.in

Ref.: 427/2020-21 Date: 25/09/2020

Notice

The committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of college is constituted as per guidelines of NAAC for the period of two academic years (2020-21, 2021-22) for planning and improving the academic performance of the institution.

The IQAC consists of following members:

Head of the institution

Dr. P.N. Dongre Chairperson

College faculties:

Mr. P.C. Gupta Deptt.of Zoology Member Dr. Mahendra Tripathi **Deptt.of Economics** Member Dr. Priyanka Srivastava **Deptt.of Physics** Member Dr. Monika Saroj Deptt.of Education Member Dr. Amit Goyal Deptt.of Hindi Member Dr. Abhimanyu Yadav Deptt. of Chemistry Member Dr. Madhu Tiwari Deptt. of Chemistry Member Deptt. of Sanskrit Dr. Vishnukant Tripathi Member

Member from the management: NA

Administrative Officer

Dr. Sarveshanand Deptt. of Mathematics Convenor Student Welfare

Public Representative Mr. Irshad Khan, Gyanpur

Alumni Representative

Alumin Representative

Dr. R.K. Tiwari, Gyanpur

Student Representative

Ms. Anjali Shukla (M. Sc III Sem) Department of Physics

Mr. Abhinav Tiwari (M. A. III Sem) Department of Economics

Mr. Vivek Ray (M.Com. III Sem) Department of Commerce

Mr. Abhiman Vishwakarma (B.Ed. III Sem)

Employer Representative

Dr. Rajiv Pandey, Joint Director, Directorate Higher Education, UP

Industry Representative

Dr. V.K. Tripathi, Bhadohi

Stakeholder Representative

Dr. J.P. Singh, Gyanpur

Coordinator IQAC

Dr. Kalpana Awasthi, Department of Physics

Dr. P. N. Dongre (Principal)